Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Begole

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy Begole

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rudy Tucker

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. Christina was very helpful and made the process painless. Just all around great customer service. Would recommend this agency to anyone."

Jerry Davison

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"NEW UPDATE (1-19-2023): I contacted Randy through email about some questions and concerns late one night and I had a thorough and succinct answer by 10:00 a.m. the next morning! I was also given a PDF file that showed my premium versus dividend per year which helped me decide to keep my coverage as is. I can't say enough about Randy and his staff. The are incredible. Randy and his staff are only the 2nd State Farm agency that I've dealt with in 49 years and they are incredibly responsive and helpful. I had high expectations when I moved to Randy's agency ... because my last State Farm agent was my father-in-law!"

Kirk Taylor

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simply the best! You won't be disappointed with Randy or his staff!"

Ya Brother

November 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"They barely answer the phone. They don’t reply to messages. They seem bothered by your requests. Kinda snobby."

Destany Hougland

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erin gives the best customer service ever! And she is super sweet!"

Libby Murray

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love"

Oj Skinner

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina is a rock star. She made sure my policy was exactly what I needed. She was able to answer my questions quickly and accurately! I honestly am not sure if I would have switched if it wasn’t for her! Awesome asset to have for your company!"

Laurie Nippe

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service & awesome office staff."

Sandra Allen

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy B. and staff has always been so helpful to me. Very nice and friendly staff. Would recommend any friend or family that needs insurance to deal with him. Truly happy I’m working with him. A+"

Michael Allen

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Begole and his team, helped me get vehicle insurance, explained the pricing and finished the quote when I called just before closing, I was insured and felt welcomed by the service! Thank you Randy from State Farm!"

Pam McClure

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy Begole and his team are the best to work with. Anytime I call their office I get a prompt and friendly response. We recommend them to everyone we know!"

Lexi McClure

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy Begole’s State Farm brings professionalism, reason, and is a safety net for all family’s. His team always favors what you need first. Randy Begole, actually came to my car when it was in an accident and hit a pole. This team goes the extra mile to make sure that your family is a priority."

Matthew McClure

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rockstar service with phenomenal follow-up and support from Randy and his staff."

Wyatt Wade

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but greatness comes from Randy Begole State Farm, and that’s a fact."

Alex Zalar

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy and his team are the best insurance providers in the central Illinois region. I know they are only one call away for any of my insurance needs. They are customer focused, and have been nothing short of excellent. I would recommend Randy and his team to everyone!"

Austin Zalar

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best gosh darn insurance agent I’ve ever had. Previous insurance didn’t give me the car coverage I needed for my ‘03 Jeep Wrangler, but Randy and his staff were able to hook me up RIGHT! Five stars would get insured again."

Sheri's Quilts

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and honest agent! Highly recommend! Did a nice job setting up everything I needed for my business."

Anne Peters

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Randy Begole is A-W-E-S-O-M-E!!"

Reagan Begole

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff and always provides awesome service!!"

Anna Schuetz

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Randy Begole at State Farm!! Awesome service and very friendly staff, would recommend to anyone!"

Alivia West

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Randy Begole’s State Farm Insurance company has been nothing short of excellence! They have always provided attentive customer service, and I can confidently say their reliability is unmatched."

Jami Begole

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always striving for great service with integrity and honesty. This office is the best!!!"

Denise Osterman

May 27, 2022

4  out of  5
"They have always given us great service."

Harold Adams

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and everyone in the officeis very friendly and professional. Erin is a sweetheart and very knowledgable."

Laura Naven

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer of Randy’s office for years! Both home and auto insurance! Their professionalism and timely responsiveness is second to none! Erin in particular has been especially helpful all these years whenever there was a question or need. I would highly recommend Randy’s office to anyone! Top notch! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"